Based out of Oliver, B.C., Jesus Gets Drafted was an industrial band formed in 1991 by Allan Kirby and Andrew "Benny Bogs" Lindsay. The band had three releases, 'Conscription'(1991), 'Decomposition'(1993) and 'Bucket'(1995).

Members Througout History

Allan Kirby, Andrew "Benny Bogs" Lindsay, Geoffrey Smith


From 'Conscription' (1991)

  1. Milkfountains and Orange Nightmares
  2. Night Of Khorne
  3. Three Feet From Elvis